Latest Products http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com Latest Products 17-05-29 en-us http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com Measuring Instruments http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/measuring-instruments.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Measuring Instruments in different varieties such as Bore Gauge, Depth Gauge, Height Gauge, Pin Gauge and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Measuring Instruments. Measchart Grooving Tools http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/measchart-grooving-tools.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Different sizes of Measchart Grooving Tools are available with us. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Measchart Grooving Tools. We have a well-equipped production unit that make possible for us to produce Measchart Grooving Tools in bulk at a time. BI-Metal Bandsaw Blades http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/bi-metal-bandsaw-blades.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 BI-Metal Bandsaw Blades in different specifications are available with us. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying BI-Metal Bandsaw Blades. Carbide Drill http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/carbide-drill.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Carbide Drill. Manufactured under the supervision of experts, our Carbide Drill is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Tested using the latest techniques, our Carbide Drill is free from all kinds of defects. Carbide Tipped Brazed Tools http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/carbide-tipped-brazed-tools.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their sturdy construction, dimensional accuracy and durability, our Carbide Tipped Brazed Tools are high in demand in the market. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Carbide Tipped Brazed Tools. Carbide Tips http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/carbide-tips.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Tips that we offer are manufactured using highly advanced techniques under the guidance of experts. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Carbide Tips. HSS & Carbon Die Nuts http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/hss-carbon-die-nuts.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HSS & Carbon Die Nuts that we offer are well tested and therefore, buying them from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of HSS & Carbon Die Nuts. HSS & Carbon Hacksaw Blades http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/hss-carbon-hacksaw-blades.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HSS & Carbon Hacksaw Blades that we offer are manufactured under the observation of experts and thus, are dimensionally accurate. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of HSS & Carbon Hacksaw Blades. HSS & Carbon Round Die http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/hss-carbon-round-die.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Well-tested HSS & Carbon Round Die is available with us! We are listed among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of HSS & Carbon Round Die. It is gaining high popularity due to its sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. HSS & Carbon Tapsets http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/hss-carbon-tapsets.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HSS & Carbon Tapsets can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of HSS & Carbon Tapsets. Manufactured and tested using the latest techniques, our HSS & Carbon Tapsets are high in demand in the market. HSS Cutting Tools http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/hss-cutting-tools.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of HSS Cutting Tools. The high speed steel that we use to manufacture our cutting tools is quality approved and is procured from the most reliable sources of the market. HSS White Tool Bits http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/hss-white-tool-bits.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our HSS White Tool Bits are well tested and thus, obtaining them from us will be the perfect option for the buyers. The high speed steel used to manufacture Tool Bits is procured from the trusted sources of the market. Roller Grooving Tools http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/roller-grooving-tools.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Grooving Tools that we offer are known for their sturdy construction and durability. We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Roller Grooving Tools. We are able to produce Roller Grooving Tools in bulk at a time with the support of our well-equipped production unit. Carbide CNC Inserts & Tooling http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/cnc-carbide-insert-tools.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We have association with a reliable e-commerce application service provider ensuring secure payment gateway services. To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. Portable Key Way Milling Cutter http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/portable-keyway-cutter.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Located in Mumbai(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Brazed End Mills http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/brazed-end-mills.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering best quality Brazed End Mills that are manufactured in accordance with set industrial standards. These brazed end mills are widely demanded for varied industrial applications as known for precision operational and longer working life. We offer these brazed end mills in different specifications as per the client’s requirements. Power Hacksaw Blades http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/power-hacksaw-blades.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Power Hacksaw Blades, which are durable and come at affordable rates. Customer satisfaction is of prime importance at carbide tools corner and so the supreme quality raw materials are used for manufacturing the power hacksaw blades. This range of power hacksaw blades is designed keeping in view the industry standards. Carbon Steel Bandsaw Blades http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/carbon-steel-bandsaw-blades.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Carbon Steel Bandsaw Blades. At carbide tools corner, we are instrumental in bringing to you a superior quality carbon steel bandsaw blades. This range of carbon steel bandsaw blades is manufactured with premium quality carbon steel and undergoes stringent testing measures for maintenance of quality as per the global standards. Ball Valves http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/ball-valves.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 WE HAVE S.S, M.S(CARBON STEEL & CAST IRON) & GUN METAL VALVES IN GATE/GLOBE/SLUICE/CHECK VALVES FROM SIZES: 25MM TO 600MM (COMPLYING TO BS5151, BS5163, BS5152 & IS 14846) HSS Square Tool Bits http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/hss-square-tool-bits.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Square Tool Bits is Manufactured and Supplied by us to fulfill the requirements of the clients. High performance, durability and easy operation are synonymous to our range of HSS Square Tool Bits and widely preferred by the buyers. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of HSS Square Tool Bits. Brazed Cutters http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/brazed-cutters.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brazed Cutters. We are engaged in the manufacturing of superior quality brazed cutters, which are equipped with super abrasive cutting edges involving significant initial investment. The current trend in brazed cutters is to develop multi-edge bars that make it possible to perform several operations simultaneously. Carbide Tools http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/carbide-tools.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Carbide tipped brazed tools with induction brazing system with silver material,on en8 ,en9 tool steel shank with best carbide tips quality espically suitable for heavy engineering,fabrication works,sugar,paper,automotive industies. We beleive in quality & thats our first priority. Deburring Tools http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/deburring-tools.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering deburring tools. deburring tools used to give finishing on products after drilling. Tap Set http://www.carbidetoolscorner.com/tap-set.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Mumbai(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same.